Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
" Le Blog De Aireuh ! "
23 décembre 2007

Parole de david guetta

                  

Inspite of all the consequence
In
spite of all my pride
Inspite of little things you said
That
hide me deep inside

I believe your love
I
breathe your love
Lik
e the air in the morning
I
sleep your love
I
salute your love
And
I can't get away

Baby
when the lights go out
I
hear you calling (I hear you calling)
B
aby when the lights go out
I need you

Baby
when the lights go out
I
hear you calling (I hear you calling)
Ba
by when the lights go out
I
need you

The lights of all you see
Y
ou could have overcome all this
A
nd I still can't get over you
Are
you someone I'll forever miss
I
believed your love I can feel your love
And
that's all that I wanted
I
sleep your love I salute your love
An
d I can't get away

Ba
by when the lights go out
I
hear you calling (I hear you calling)
Ba
by when the lights go out
I ne
ed you

Bab
y when the lights go out
I
hear you calling (I hear you calling)
Baby when the lights go out
I need you

And
there's the dark, begins to rain
The sound is heavy on me

B
aby when the lights go out
I need you

Under the spell I wanna be under your touch
Under the spell I wanna be under the rush

Baby when the lights go out

Bab
y when the lights go out

B
aby when the lights go out
I hear you calling (I hear you calling)
Baby
when the lights go out
I n
eed you

Ba
by when the lights go out
I
 hear you calling (I hear you calling)
Baby
when the lights go out
I ne
ed you

                  

Click

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
" Le Blog De Aireuh ! "
Publicité
Archives
Albums Photos
Publicité